Home > Topics of the Week > Target Final Project

Target Final Project

My final project for my corporate PR class is going to be an in-depth look at the Target Corporation.  I have a special interest in this company because I have worked in retail for them over the summer for two years.  I feel that Target is a pleasant place to shop and I would like to do some research on how they create this environment.

I want to take a look at what Target is putting out online, what is written about Target online, and anything else I can find about Target PR.

Target is taking social media by storm as well.  I would like to gain as much knowledge as I can about their corporate PR.  Keep an eye out for more discussion about this topic.

Categories: Topics of the Week
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

